Post Award Management: BA4™at UM

UM BA4™ Functional User's Group

AGNR-College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  • Rosalind Pinkard, Director of Administrative Services, AGNR-Environmental Science and Technology, rpinkard@umd.edu
  • Blake Jeter, Program Management Specialist, AGNR-Environmental Science and Technology, bjeter@umd.edu
ARHU-College of Arts and Humanities
  • Rebecca Sommer, Director, ARHU-College of Arts & Humanities, rsommer@umd.edu
  • Cristina Baker, Assistant Director for Analysis & Reporting, ARHU-College of Arts & Humanities, cjbaker@umd.edu
BSOS-College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
  • Carolyn Schupbach, Director, BSOS-College of Behavioral and Social Sciences, cschupba@umd.edu
  • Joanne Leffson-Bryantt, Director of Finance and Administration, BSOS-Psychology, jleffson@umd.edu
CMNS-College of Computer, Math & Natural Sciences
  • Arlene Manguiat, Director, CMNS-College of Computer, Math & Natural Sciences, arlenetj@umd.edu
  • Heather Mattern, Assistant Director, CMNS-Earth System Science Interdisciplinary Center, hmattern@umd.edu
  • Margit Gedra, Coordinator, CMNS-Institute for Advanced Computer Studies, mgedra@umd.edu
ENGR-A. James Clark School of Engineering
  • Nikki Morris, Associate Director, ENGR-Mechanical Engineering, nkola@umd.edu
  • Catherine Carroll, Assistant Director, ENGR-Fischell Department of Bioengineering, ccarroll@umd.edu
  • Marion Devaney, Manager, ENGR-Electrical & Comp Engineering, marion@eng.umd.edu
PLCY-School of Public Policy
  • Kimberly Schmidt, Assistant Dean, PLCY-School of Public Policy, kschmidt@umd.edu
PRES-Office of the President
  • Nikki Oldakowski, Director Business Operations, Athletics, PRES-ICA-Director’s Office/Admin, nikkio@umd.edu
SPHL-School of Public Health
  • Jessica Duque, Associate Director, SPHL-School of Public Health, jduque@umd.edu
  • Lew Swartz, Coordinator, SPHL-School of Public Health, lswartz@umd.edu
SVPAAP-Senior Vice President and Provost
  • Kim Wallace, Associate Director, SVPAAP-Academy of Innovation & Entrepreneurship, kkw03@umd.edu
VPR-Vice President for Research
VPSA-Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Michael Paszkiewicz, Director, VPSA-VP Student Affairs, paz@umd.edu

 

Connect

social iconstwitterlinkedinrssYouTube
Division of Research
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742-1541
© Copyright 2021 University of Maryland

Did You Know

UMD is ranked among the top ten best values in the nation by Kiplinger's 100 Best Values in Public Colleges.