Selected Core Facilities

Contact: Daoning Zhang | zdn3023@umd.edu
Contact: Ben Woodard, Director | woodard@umd.edu
Contact: Nicholas Ambulos, PhD, Director | NAmbulos@som.umaryland.edu
Contact2: Josephine Frazier, Coordinator | jfrazier@som.umaryland.edu
Contact: Martin Wollesen, Executive Director | wollesen@umd.edu
Contact2: Kimberly Moore Turner
kmturner@umd.edu
Contact: Dr. Yan Wang, Director | yanwang@umd.edu
Contact: Jewel B. Barlow, Director | barlow@umd.edu
Contact2: Ahmad Kassaee, Asst Director | kassaee@umd.edu
Contact: Sarah D. Radice, B.S., Project Coordinator | sradice@umd.edu
Contact: Amy Beaven, Director | abeaven@umd.edu
Contact2: Charles Delwiche
delwiche@umd.edu
Contact: Steven T. Edwards, Director | director@mfri.org
Contact: Gary Rubloff, Director | rubloff@umd.edu
MNC
Contact: Dr. Luiz Pessoa, Director | pessoa.mri@gmail.com
Contact2: Sandy Collier, Manager
collier@umd.edu
Contact: Yue Li | yueli@umd.edu
Contact: Quint Gregory, Associate Director | quint@umd.edu
Contact: Dr. David Akin | dakin@ssl.umd.edu
Contact: Suwei Zhao, Manager | suezhao@umd.edu
Contact: Yan Wang | yanwang@umd.edu
Contact: John Kerwin, Manager | jkerwin@umd.edu
Contact: Karen Gaskell | kgaskell@umd.edu
Contact: Michael Osterman | osterman@umd.edu
Contact: Tim Maugel | tmaugel@umd.edu
Contact: Stephen B. Thomas | sbt@umd.edu
Contact: Bradley O. Boekeloo | boekeloo@umd.edu
Contact: Peter Y. Zavalij | PZavalij@umd.edu

Connect

social iconstwitterlinkedinrssYouTube
Division of Research
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742-1541

Email: vpr@umd.edu
© Copyright 2017 University of Maryland

Did You Know

UMD is ranked among the top ten best values in the nation by Kiplinger's 100 Best Values in Public Colleges.